Telefon

08-546 990 04

E-post

info@m3gym.se

Adress

Värdshusvägen 11 65
181 63 Lidingö

Kontakta oss

så återkommer vi till dig!

Amanda Ekwall

Reception
Barnpassning
08-546 990 04
amanda@m3gym.se

Arasay Rundin

Gruppträningsinstruktör
08-546 990 04

Catharina Buhre

Receptionist
Gruppträningsinstruktör
08-546 990 04
Catharina@m3gym.se

Dalite Jensmar

Barnpassning
Reception
08-546 990 04
dalite@m3gym.se

Daniela Serlachius

Personlig Tränare
Gruppträningsinstruktör
073-544 69 33
daniela@m3gym.se

Elias Carlsson

Personlig Tränare
Gruppträningsinstruktör
Kiropraktor
073-593 33 31
elias@m3gym.se

Elin Hultqvist

Reception
Barnpassning
08-546 990 04
Elin@m3gym.se

Helen Clemens

Personlig Tränare
070-897 74 34
helen@m3gym.se

Jennifer Danielsson

Personlig Tränare
Medicinsk Tränare
Gruppträningsinstruktör
070-355 44 32
jennifer@m3gym.se

Johanna Freiij

Säljare
Medlemsrådgivare
073-505 43 63
johanna@m3gym.se

Kerstin Lindholm

Gruppträningsinstruktör
08-546 990 04

Lasse Stolt

Personlig Tränare
Gruppträningsinstruktör
Padelinstruktör
08-546 990 04

Lia Vardam

Barnkalas
08-546 990 04
lia@m3gym.se

Linda Hellqvist

Gruppträningsinstruktör
Massageterapeut
08-546 990 04

Linn Kronman

Reception
Gruppträningsinstruktör
08-546 990 04
linn@m3gym.se

Malin Ehnström

Personlig Tränare
Gruppträningskoordinator
Massageterapeut
073-715 22 69
malin@m3gym.se

Norea Wiklund

Reception
08-546 990 04
Norea@m3gym.se

Olivia Ståhl

Massageterapeut
08-546 990 04
olivia@m3gym.se

Rasmus Petersson

Receptionist
08-546 990 04
rasmun@m3gym.se

Sussie Stolt

Ekonomiansvarig
Gruppträningsinstruktör
Massageterapeut
08-546 990 04
sussie@m3gym.se

Ulla Mäki

Gruppträningsinstruktör
08-546 990 04

Victor Hultqvist

Receptionist
08-546 990 04
victor@m3gym.se